Exciting Day Today

Quick Note

Great Morning Ya'll!

Today's a really exciting day.

My girlfriend and I are working on a project that could bring thousands together every weekday.

Discussing topics that boost their mood while meeting like-minded people from around the world.

I'll share more details on this free, near-daily event and how you can take part soon.

On top of that, the business that I've had for the past few months,

the one that's operated solely from referrals,

is almost ready to be shared with the public.

So I'm excited to put the finishing touches on that and share it with y'all.

Lastly, my cousin, Katie Grimes, will be swimming at the Olympics today.

Seeing someone you love, who's worked so hard their entire life, finally step onto the big stage, is one of the coolest things I've ever experienced.

If you're interested in watching, she'll be swimming in the finals for the Women's 400m Individual Medley at 11:30 am PST. You can watch it here.

Tomorrow, she'll (hopefully) be swimming in the finals for the Women's 1500m Freestyle at 11:30 am PST. You can also watch it here.

I'm super excited, and also a little nervous for everything I mentioned above.

I'm looking forward to sharing everything with you soon.

That's it for today.

I hope you know that you are loved and enough.

See you tomorrow,

I unconditionally love you all.

-Cameron Hogan