Going All In on Healing Men

Bringing Back The Men’s Circles

Good Morning Ya'll!

Today will be a short update on a project that will serve as a catalyst for healing men around the world.

THE UPDATE

Over the past few weeks, I've put a pause to my weekly Men's Circles.

I knew I needed to start working out the legalities before I go all in on growing it.

I've established a legitimate business, complete with the necessary paperwork and insurance.

I had to make sure everything was put in place before I attempt to scale them across the nation.

I needed to take this more seriously.

Long story short, it's all good to go.

The Men's Circle will resume this upcoming Wednesday, June 12, in Austin, Texas.

If you've attended a previous Men's Circle in Austin Texas, myself or a team member will contact you soon to reserve a spot for the upcoming weeks.

If you haven't yet joined, and are interested in joining, you can fill out the application HERE.

Regardless of your location, if you're interested, please fill this out.

It'll help me understand the best places to expand.

Just a reminder, it always will be free to attend.

THE REAL REASON

To be honest, I've faced a lot of resistance to starting this back up.

It's a huge commitment to invest multiple nights every week towards a group of strangers.

But the voice keeps telling me that the world needs this work…

It's become clear that my writing and other daily responsibilities are my first priority, but that I'm also ready to invest this project too.

Hosting these events can feel like a huge weight on my shoulders.

The time and money investment is one thing,

but setting a space for men to discuss unshared experiences carries a deep responsibility.

That level of vulnerability requires myself as the host to be on top of my game.

If I'm not fully present, or don't facilitate the conversations in a way that feels loving and constructive, those men may never open up again.

That means they'll never be open to sharing the beliefs and experiences hindering them from improving as a friend, husband, and father.

It's a tall task, but we’re built for it.

It's my responsibility to see this through.

It's what I'm being called to do.

CONCLUSION

I'm excited to share more soon on the benefits of taking on a responsibility like this as a young man.

How it supercharges us into the person we've always been capable of becoming.

The connection between responsibility and fulfillment has been one of the greatest lessons of my life.

I'll keep giving y'all updates on how this project is going.

Thank you for all the love and support so far.


I want you to know...

You are loved and enough.

See you tomorrow, I love you all.

-Cameron Hogan