Happy 100th Letter!

Big Changes

Great Morning, Y'all!

Today's a special edition of The Love Letter.

I've now been publishing a newsletter every day for 100 days straight.

Man oh man, this feels incredible.

Creating this consistently has changed my life in ways I didn't even know were possible.

This experience has sparked my writing passion, solidifying it as a key part of my future.

However, I believe my early morning writing routine has actually limited my potential.

While productive, it has hindered my ability to explore topics in depth.

I haven't had the opportunity to provide more extensive research and real-life examples.

The self-imposed time constraint has limited my ability to articulate certain ideas effectively.

I also understand that many of you don't have the space to read a newsletter every day.

I started The Love Letters as a personal test to see if I can truly commit to having writing become a way of life.

I aimed to make a giant leap in my writing skills, and I believe I've achieved that goal.

With The Love Letters' unexpected growth in subscribers, it's time to adjust the format to support further expansion.

I believe it has a better chance of impacting others if presented in a more digestible format, weekly rather than daily.

New editions of The Love Letters will publish every Sunday, starting on September 1st.

I'm thrilled to have an entire week, not just 2 hours, to create some amazing work.

Expect these to be longer, 5 to 10-minute reads that feel much higher quality.

All of this is done with the intention of sparking more love and joy in the life of each reader.

I want to help us all foster a better connection with ourselves and our loved ones.

CONCLUSION

I'm more committed than ever in helping others alleviate their internal suffering.

The next step is elevating this platform to deliver more impactful, high-quality content.

Thank you to everyone who has played a role in this journey so far.

That's it for today.

I hope you know that you are loved and enough.

See you on Sunday, September 1st.

I unconditionally love you all.

-Cameron Hogan