High On Life

Life is Moving Fast

Great Morning Y'all!

Life is moving incredibly fast.

My girlfriend Elle and I have just moved into our house,

my business is taking off,

Elle and I have several major projects in the pipeline that will grow with us over time.

These projects currently impact thousands of people (our existing audience),

and have the potential to reach millions in the future.

The right people and opportunities feel like they're coming to us at a faster rate than ever before.

And man, I couldn't be happier.

I feel like a storm is coming around the corner,

and I mean that in the most positive way possible.

Now is the time to get all the i's dotted and the t's crossed,

setting everything up for what's going to be the most impactful season of our lives.

Now feels like a time to embrace the excitement while also staying grounded.

Doubling down on the things that give us a clear mind and healthy body.

A calm mind is needed for the next level of responsibilities.

Most projects aren't ready to announce yet, but you will be able to participate in them.

Most will be free and will brighten your life almost daily.

I'll keep you updated on when they release in the next few weeks.

One thing that is ready to share...

Elle and I (mostly Elle) have been working hard on this for a while, and I'm excited to share it with you.

This will be the hub for my businesses and communities, and where you can work with me 1-on-1.

You can check it out here, thecameronhogan.com

That's it for today.

The Future Looks Bright.

I hope you know that you are loved and enough.

See you tomorrow,

I unconditionally love you all.

-Cameron Hogan