A Quick Thank You

Thank you for all of your support so far

Good morning, y'all!

For the past two weeks, I've been using The Love Letters as a daily journal entry.

I've been blown away by the positive feedback so far, which has added even more fuel to the fire when it comes to continuing to create these letters on a daily basis.

I've committed to prioritizing writing as the cornerstone of my day, everyday.

I don't plan on this ever becoming a revenue stream.

I just feel so fulfilled every time I sit down to share these stories with you.

Everything I share with you through these letters is either from my personal life experiences, or straight from the voice I hear when I'm in a flow state.

Flow state, for me, means meditating, writing, moving my body by walking, running, strength training, or during a great conversation with loved ones.

At these moments, the voice flows through me in ways I still can't fully describe.

The more I share these thoughts with the world, the stronger the voice gets.

The stronger the voice gets, the better my life becomes.

So, I'm going to keep going.

Thank you all for being part of the journey of a lifetime.

I want you all to know…

You are loved and you are enough.

See you tomorrow,

I love you all.

-Cameron Hogan