Today Is A Big Day

Quick Life Update

Good Morning Ya'll!

Today marks a huge milestone in my life.

As I'm writing this, being June 28th, I just got the keys to my first house!

For the first time, I feel like I'm in a place where I see myself long-term.

It's like I'm starting a new chapter in my life.

Moving into this house with my girlfriend,

Building the home offices,

the garage gym,

and places to just sprawl out and watch movies.

We're creating an environment for success.

We're creating an environment for our future family.

We're turning this house into a home.

The mortgage requires a new level of responsibility that I've never faced before.

I feel excited.

I feel ready.

In other big news, my girlfriend handed in her two-week notice to leave her long-term job, just hours after receiving the keys.

She'll be starting her own entrepreneurship journey.

This chapter of our life is going to be a fun one.

That's it for today.

The future looks bright, and I'm glad The Love Letters family is along for the ride.

I hope you know that you are loved, and you are enough.

See you tomorrow,

I unconditionally love you all.

- Cameron Hogan